The large island complex of the Lummelunda archipelago consists of 6 islands, and each island is divided into regions. You will certainly find a land to your taste, from fish to farming, there's a little bit of something for everyone to be found here.
Total land plots
On sale
Lummelunda islands
Nature's Rest
Medieval Plains
Snowflake Island
Lummestad (The town)
Sandy Coast
Submerged Islands
0 results
On Sale
Loading nfts...